Next Events
Auditorio Alfredo Kraus

Il Trovatore

Tuesday 23 febrero 2021
Thursday 25 febrero 2021
Saturday  27 febrero 2021

Òpera de Sabadell

Tosca

Wednesday 24 February - Teatre La Faràndula, Sabadell
Friday 26 February - Teatre La Faràndula, Sabadell
Sunday 28 February - Teatre La Faràndula, Sabadell
Wednesday 03 March  - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa     
Friday  05 March - Teatre-Auditori, Sant Cugat del Vallès   
Sunday 07 March  -  Teatre Auditori, Granollers    
Tuesday 09 March -  Teatre Fortuny, Reus   
Friday 12 March  - Atrium, Viladecans   
Saturday 13 March  - Palau de la Música, Barcelona
Sunday 14  March - Teatre Municipal, Girona   
Friday 19 March - Teatre de la Llotja, Lleida

Auditorio Nacional de Música

Concert wiht the Orquesta y Coro Nacionales de España

Friday 5 March

Auditorio Alfredo Kraus

Shehérazade

Thursday 11 March
Friday  12 March

Teatro de la Maestranza

Concert with Nancy F. Herrera and Ainhoa Arteta

Thursday 18 March
Friday 19 March