Next Events
Teatro Massimo di Palermo

LA TRAVIATA

Friday 13 September
Sunday 15 September
Tuesday 17 September
Saturday 21 September
Wednesday 25 September

Opéra Royal de Wallonie

MADAMA BUTTERFLY

Friday 13 September
Sunday15 September
Tuesday  17 September
Thursday 19 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Tuesday 24 September
Thursday 26 September
Saturday 28 September

Japan

OTELLO

Saturday 14 September,  Kanagawa Kenmin Hall   
Monday 16 September, Kanagawa Kenmin Hall    
Saturday 21 September, Tokyo Bunka Kaikan  
Monday  23 September, Tokyo Bunka Kaikan

Staatsoper Hannover

La juive

Saturday  14 September
Wednesday 18 September
Tuesday  24 September
Friday  27 September

Teatro Real

DON CARLO

Wednesday  18 September
Thurdsday  19 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Tuesday 24 September
Friday  27 September
Saturday 28 September
Sunday 29 September
Monday 30 September
Wednesday 2  October
Thurdsday 3 October
Friday 4 October
Saturday  5 October
Sunday 6 October