Next Events
Teatro Real (Madrid)

TURANDOT

Friday 30 November 2018, 20:00 h.

Monday 3 December 2018, 20:00 h.

Thursday 6 December 2018, 20:00 h.

Sunday 9 December 2018, 18:00 h.

Wednesday 12 December 2018, 20:00 h.

Sunday 16 December 2018, 18:00 h.

Thursday 20 December 2018, 20:00 h.

Teatro alla Scala di Milano

ATTILA

Friday 7 December 2018 - Season opening night
Tuesday 11 December 2018
Friday 14 December 2018
Tuesday 18 December  2018
Friday  21 December 2018
Wednesday 2 January 2019
Saturday 5 January 2019
Tuesday 8 January 2019

Teatro Comunale (Bologna)

DON GIOVANNI

Sunday  16 December
Wednesday 19 December
Saturday 22 December

Stanislavsky and Nemirovich-Danchenko Moscow Music Theatre

Centenary Gala concert

Saturday  22 December 2018

AUDITORIO DE ZARAGOZA

NEW YEAR'S CONCERT - Orquesta Sinfónica Ciudad de Zaragoza

Sunday  30 December