Gregory Kunde - Calendar - February

OTELLO

From 31/01/2019 till 03/02/2019
Auditorio Baluarte (Pamplona)

Jueves 31 enero 2019, 20:00 h.

Domingo 3 febrero 2019, 19:00 h.

DAS LIED VON DER ERDE

From 08/02/2019 till 09/02/2019
Palau de la Música (Valencia)

8 febrero 2019

9 febrero 2019

OTELLO

From 15/02/2019 till 17/02/2019
Gran Teatro de Córdoba

Viernes 15 febrero 2019
Domingo 17 febrero 2019

Calendar
<February 2019>
MTWTFSS
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728 
Next Events
The Dallas Opera

MANON LESCAUT

1 March, 19:30 h.
3 March, 14:00 h.
6 March, 19:30 h.
9 March, 19:30 h.

Opéra de Monte-Carlo

OTELLO

Sunday 21 April 2019, 15 H 00
Wednesday 24 April 2019, 20 H 00 (Gala)
Saturday 27 April 2019, 20 H 00
Tuesday  30 April 2019, 20 H 00

Teatro Comunale di Bologna

TURANDOT

Tuesday 28 May 2019
Thursday 30 May 2019
Saturday 1 June 2019
Tuesday 4 June 2019

Wiener Staatsoper

AIDA

Wednesday  19 junio 2019
Saturday 22 junio 2019
Wednesday  26 junio 2019
Saturday 29 junio 2019

Israel Philharmonic Orchestra

REQUIEM VERDI

Thursday 4 July 2019
Sunday 7 July 2019
Monday 8 July 2019
Wednesday 10 July 2019
Friday 12 July 2019
Sunday 14 July 2019