Gregory Kunde - Calendar - 21/04/2019

OTELLO

From 21/04/2019 till 30/04/2019
Opéra de Monte-Carlo

Domingo 21 abril 2019, 15.00
Miércoles 24 abril 2019, 20.00 (Gala)
Sábado 27 abril 2019, 20.00
Martes 30 abril 2019, 20.00

Calendar
<April 2019>
MTWTFSS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
Next Events
Teatro Comunale di Bologna

TURANDOT

Tuesday 28 May 2019
Thursday 30 May 2019
Saturday 1 June 2019
Tuesday 4 June 2019

Teatre Principal (Palma)

CONCIERTO

Friday 7 June 2019

Hungarian State Opera

Gregory Kunde’s Concert of Puccini arias

Monday 10 june

Wiener Staatsoper

AIDA

Wednesday  19 junio 2019
Saturday 22 junio 2019
Wednesday  26 junio 2019
Saturday 29 junio 2019

Israel Philharmonic Orchestra

REQUIEM VERDI

Thursday 4 July 2019
Sunday 7 July 2019
Monday 8 July 2019
Wednesday 10 July 2019
Friday 12 July 2019
Sunday 14 July 2019