Calendar - May

Nabucco

From 11/03/2017 till 07/05/2017
Theater St.Gallen

Saturday 11 March
Tuesday 14 March
Wednesday  22 March
Sunday  26 March
Friday 7 April
Tuesday 18 April
Saturday 29 April
Sunday 7 May
Saturday  20 May
Saturday 10 June

ANDREA CHÉNIER

From 21/04/2017 till 05/05/2017
Teatro dell'Opera di Roma

Friday  21 April
Sunday  23 April
Wednesday 26April
Friday , 28 April
Sunday 30 April
Tuesday 2 May 2

BOMARZO

From 24/04/2017 till 07/05/2017
Teatro Real (Madrid)

ENSEÑANZA LIBRE / LA GATITA BLANCA

From 06/05/2017 till 28/05/2017
Teatro de la Zarzuela (Madrid)

CONCIERTO con Ramón Tebar

08/05/2017
Opera Naples (Florida)

DIE ZAUBERFLÖTE

12/05/2017
Philharmonic Center for the Art (Naples, Florida)

ANDREA CHENIER

From 20/05/2017 till 29/05/2017
ABAO-Palacio Euskalduna (Bilbao)

9ª BEETHOVEN

24/05/2017
Teatro Nacional Eduardo Brito (Santo Domingo)

LE COQ D'OR

From 25/05/2017 till 09/06/2017
Teatro Real (Madrid)

LA BOHÈME

From 28/05/2017 till 10/06/2017
Teatro de la Maestranza (Sevilla)

TONADILLAS de Blas de Laserna (LA ESPAÑA ANTIGUA - LA ESPAÑA MODERNA - EL SOCHANTRE Y SU HIJA)

30/05/2017
Dvorak Hall, Rudolfinum (Festival Internacional Primavera de Praga)
Next Events
Teatro Principal (Castellón)

EL BARBERO DE SEVILLA - Zarzuela de Giménez-Nieto

Teatre Principal de Palma de Mallorca

CARMEN

Staatsoper Hamburg

MADAMA BUTTERFLY

Teatro de la Zarzuela (Madrid)

MARINA

Teatros del Canal (Madrid)

CARMEN