Calendar - July

REQUIEM VERDI

From 04/07/2019 till 14/07/2019
Israel Philharmonic Orchestra

Thursday 4 July 2019
Sunday 7 July 2019
Monday 8 July 2019
Wednesday 10 July 2019
Friday 12 July 2019
Sunday 14 July 2019

IL TROVATORE

From 12/07/2019 till 24/07/2019
Teatro Real (Madrid)

Concert with the Concierto con la Orchestra del Teatro Massimo Bellini di Catania

18/07/2019
Teatro Greco di Siracusa

Thursday 18 July 2019

MACBETH

From 20/07/2019 till 04/08/2019
Sferisferio di Macerata

Saturday 20July  2019
Friday  26 July 2019
Sunday 4 August 2019

Next Events
Teatro Grande di Brescia

L'heure espagnole & Gianni Schicchi

Tuesday 24 September
Thursday 26 September

Palacio de la Ópera de A Coruña

Don Giovanni

Friday 13 September
Sunday  15 September

Opéra Royal de Wallonie

MADAMA BUTTERFLY

Friday 13 September
Sunday15 September
Tuesday  17 September
Thursday 19 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Tuesday 24 September
Thursday 26 September
Saturday 28 September

Japan

OTELLO

Saturday 14 September,  Kanagawa Kenmin Hall   
Monday 16 September, Kanagawa Kenmin Hall    
Saturday 21 September, Tokyo Bunka Kaikan  
Monday  23 September, Tokyo Bunka Kaikan

Staatsoper Hannover

La juive

Saturday  14 September
Wednesday 18 September
Tuesday  24 September
Friday  27 September