Calendar - January

New Year's Concert with the Brussels Philharmonic

08/01/2021
Brussels Philharmonic

Friday 8 January

Diva

09/01/2021
Teatro Palacio Valdés de Avilés

Saturday 9 January

Aida (concert version) - Canceled

From 09/01/2021 till 23/01/2021
Staatsoper Hamburg

Saturday  9 January              
Saturday 16 January                    
Tuesday 19 January               
Saturday 23 January       

Diva

From 15/01/2021 till 24/01/2021
Teatros del Canal

Friday 15 January until  Sunday 24 January

Les Contes d'Hoffmann

From 18/01/2021 till 01/02/2021
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Monday 18 January
Tuesday 19  January
Wednesday 20 January
Thursday 21 January
Monday 25 January
Tuesday 26 January
Thursday 28 January
Saturday 30 January
Sunday 31 January
Monday 1 February
 

Recital

23/01/2021
Casino Maltese, La Valeta

Saturday 23 January

Conciert with the Orquestra Simfònica de les Illes Balears

28/01/2021
Teatre Principal de Palma

Thursday 28 January
 

La Juive

30/01/2021
Staatsoper Hannover

Saturday 30 January

Next Events
Teatro de la Maestranza

Un ballo in maschera

Thursday 11 February 
Sunday 14 February
Wednesday 17 February
Monday 22 February

Teatro de la Maestranza

Gala con Ismael Jordi

Saturday 13 February

Gran Teatre del Liceu

Otello

Saturday 27 March
Martes 30 March
Martes 6 March
Viernes 9 March
Lunes 12 March
Miércoles 14 March