Calendar - July

OTELLO

From 12/06/2017 till 15/07/2017
Royal Opera House

Saturday 8 July
Wednesday 12 July
Saturday 15 July

MADAMA BUTTERFLY

From 27/06/2017 till 21/07/2017
Teatro Real (Madrid)

9ª BEETHOVEN

01/07/2017
Auditorio El Escorial

Saturday 1 July

CARMEN

07/07/2017
Teatro Campoamor (Oviedo)

ÓPERA INTERGALÁCTICA

08/07/2017
Teatro Real (Madrid)

MADAMA BUTTERFLY

From 10/07/2017 till 19/08/2017
Seattle Opera

Saturday  5 August
Sunday 6 August
Wednesday 9 August
Saturday 12 August
Sunday 13 August
Wednesday 16 August
Friday 18 August
Saturday 19 August

MACBETH (versión concierto)

From 11/07/2017 till 17/07/2017
Teatro Real (Madrid)

Tuesday 11 July
Friday 14 July
Monday 17 July

NIT A LES ARTS

From 14/07/2017 till 15/07/2017
Palau de les Arts (Valencia)

Friday  14 July
Saturday 15 July

IL TROVATORE

From 17/07/2017 till 29/07/2017
Gran Teatre del Liceu (Barcelona)

Monday 17 July
Tuesday 18 July
Friday  21 July
Sunday  23 July
Monday 24 July
Wednesday 26 July
Friday 28 July
Saturday 29 July

TURANDOT (versión concierto) con la Israel Philharmonic Orchestra

From 20/07/2017 till 30/07/2017
Tel Aviv

HOMENAJE A ANTONIO RUIZ SOLER

From 21/07/2017 till 30/07/2017
Teatros del Canal (Madrid)
Next Events
Salzburg Festival

LADY MACBETH OF THE MTSENSK DISTRICT

Wednesday  2 August
Saturday 5 August
Thursday 10 August
Tuesday 15 August
Monday  21 August

Cullera

RECITAL

Friday 4 August

Festival Castell de Peralada

RECITAL

Sunday 6 August

Teatro Municipal (Benicassim)

RECITAL

Sunday 6 August

Tio Pepe Festival

RECITAL

Thursday 10 August