Calendar - October

Evgeny Onegin

14/10/2020
Stanislavsky and Nemirovich-Danchenko Moscow Music Theatre

Wednesday 14 October

Tosca

From 14/10/2020 till 13/12/2020
Národní Divadlo - Prague

Saturday 14 November
Friday 20 November
Saturday  28 November
Sunday 13 December

Fidelio

15/10/2020
Baluarte - Palacio de Congresos y Auditorio de Navarra, Pamplona

Thursday 15 October 2020

Gala Awards "Casta Diva"

15/10/2020
Kolobov Novaya Opera Theatre

Thursday 15 October

Les Pêcheurs de perles

From 15/10/2020 till 19/10/2020
Staatsoper Berlin

Thursday 15 October
Saturday 17 October
Monday 19 October

Die Zauberflöte

From 16/10/2020 till 21/10/2020
Teatre Principal de Palma

Friday 16 October
Sunday 18 October
Wednesday  21 October

Les Contes D’Hoffmann

17/10/2020
Stanislavsky and Nemirovich-Danchenko Moscow Music Theatre

Saturday 17 October

Die Zauberflöte

From 21/10/2020 till 15/11/2020
Òpera de Sabadell

Teatro La Farándula
Wednesday 21 October
Friday 23 October
Sunday 25 October

Teatre-Auditori Sant Cugat
Friday 6 November

Palau de la Música Catalana
Saturday 14 November

Teatre Kursaal Manresa
Sunday 15 November

Concert with the Polish Royal Opera Orchestra

23/10/2020
Royal Museum Łazienki, Warsaw

Saturday 23 October
 

Werther

From 24/10/2020 till 14/11/2020
Teatro Sociale di Como, Teatro Grande di Brescia and Teatro Fraschini di Pavia

Teatro Sociale di Como
Saturday 24 October
Sunday 25 October

Teatro Grande di Brescia
Friday 6 November
Sunday 8 November

Teatro Fraschini di Pavia
Thursday 12 November
Saturday 14 November

 

 

Carmen

From 24/10/2020 till 29/12/2020
Staatsoper Hannover

Saturday 24 October - premiere

Chamber music recital

31/10/2020
Teatro Pérez Galdós

Saturday 31 October

Calendar
Next Events
Teatro Campoamor, Oviedo

Madama Butterfly

Monday  9 November
Thursday 12 November
Sunday 15 November
Wednesday 18 November
Saturday 21 November

Teatro Comunale di Bologna

Otello

Wednesday 11 November 2020
Friday 13 November 2020
Sunday 15 November 2020
Wednesday 18 November 2020

Polska Opera Królewska

Il Barbiere di Siviglia

Saturday 14 November
Sunday 15 November

Auditorio Nacionald Música

Concert of Santa Cecilia with the Orquesta Sinfónica de Madrid

Tuesday 17 November

Teatro Real de Madrid

Show with the National Dance Company

Thursday 19 November
Friday 20 November
Saturday 21 November