Calendar - 02/08/2018

CARMEN

From 22/06/2018 till 09/08/2018
Arena di Verona

TURANDOT

From 30/06/2018 till 31/08/2018
Arena di Verona

Saturday 30 june 2018 Gregory Kunde
Thursday 5 july 2018 Ruth Iniesta
Friday 13 july 2018 Ruth Iniesta

AIDA

From 02/08/2018 till 07/08/2018
Arena di Verona

Thursday 2 August 2018
Sunday  5 August 2018
Tuesday  7 August 2018

DIE LUSTIGE WITWE (LA VIUDA ALEGRE) - Ballet

From 02/08/2018 till 08/08/2018
Teatro Colón (Buenos Aires)
Next Events
Teatro La Fenice

IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA

Sunday 19 August 2018
Friday 24 August 2018
Sunday 26 August 2018
Wednesday 29 August 2018
Thursday 27 September 2019
Thursday 4 October 2018
Saturday 6 October 2018
Saturday 20 October 2018
Wednesday 24 October 2018

San Francisco Opera

I PAGLIACCI

Palacio de la Ópera - A Coruña

IL PIRATA

Saturday 8 September 2018

Teatro Campoamor (Oviedo)

FUENTEOVEJUNA

16 September 2018

18 September 2018

20 September 2018

22 September 2018

Japan Tour (Rome Opera)

MANON LESCAUT

Sunday 16 September  2018
Thursday 20 September 2018
Saturday 22 September 2018