Calendar - 09/09/2018

I PAGLIACCI

From 07/08/2018 till 30/09/2018
San Francisco Opera

IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA

From 19/08/2018 till 24/10/2018
Teatro La Fenice

Sunday 19 August 2018
Friday 24 August 2018
Sunday 26 August 2018
Wednesday 29 August 2018
Thursday 27 September 2019
Thursday 4 October 2018
Saturday 6 October 2018
Saturday 20 October 2018
Wednesday 24 October 2018

FUENTEOVEJUNA

From 09/09/2018 till 15/09/2018
Teatro Campoamor (Oviedo)

16 September 2018

18 September 2018

20 September 2018

22 September 2018

Next Events
Japan Tour (Rome Opera)

MANON LESCAUT

Sunday 16 September  2018
Thursday 20 September 2018
Saturday 22 September 2018

Stanislavsky and Nemirovich-Danchenko Moscow Music Theatre

Eugeny Onegin

Thursday 23 September 2018

Welsh National Opera

LA CENERENTOLA

5 October 2018
7 October 2018
12 October 2018
18 October 2018
25 October 2018
8 November 2018
15 November 2018
22 November 2018

Minnesota Opera

LA RONDINE

Teatro Regio (Turín)

IL TROVATORE

Wednestday 10 October 2018, 20:00 h.

Sunday 13 October 2018, 15:00 h.

Tuesday 16 October 2018, 20:00 h.

Thursday 18 October 2018, 20:00 h.

Sunday  21 October 2018, 15:00 h.