Calendar - 04/01/2020

Tosca

From 20/12/2019 till 15/01/2020
Malmö Opera

Friday 20 December
Thursday 26 December
Sunday 29 December
Thursday 2 January
Sunday 5 January
Wednesday 8 January
Sunday 12 January
Wednesday 15 January

La Bohème

From 22/12/2019 till 08/01/2020
Staatsoper Unter den Linden

Sunday  22 December
Thursday 26 December
Friday 3 January
Wednesday  8 January
 

Tosca

From 02/01/2020 till 08/01/2020
Teatro Alla Scala di Milano

Thursday  2 January
Sunday 5 January
Wednesday 8 January

Concert with the Ulster Orchestra

From 04/01/2020 till 05/01/2020
Waterfront Hall, Belfast

Saturday  4 January
Sunday 5 January

Next Events
Teatro de la Maestranza, Seville

The Nutcracker, CND

Thursday 9 January
Friday 10 January
Saturday 1 January
Sunday 12 January

Teatro Sociale di Como and Teatro Amilcare Ponchielli Cremona

L'heure espagnole /Gianni Schicchi

Friday 10 January
Sunday  12 January

Friday  17 January
Sunday 19 January

Gran Teatre del Liceu

Aida

Tuesday 14 January
Friday 17 January
Monday 20 January
Thursday  23 January
Tuesday  28 January
Friday 31 January
Sunday 2  February

ABAO-Palacio Euskalduna (Bilbao)

DER FLIEGENDE HOLLÄNDER

Saturday 18 January
Tuesday 21 January
Friday 24 January
Monday 27 January

Teatro Calderón, Valladolid

Un ballo in maschera

Wednesday 29 January
Friday 31 January
Sunday 2 February