Calendar - 23/02/2020

Die Walküre

From 12/02/2020 till 28/02/2020
Teatro Real

Wednesday 12 February
Friday 14 February
Sunday 16 February
Tuesday 18 February
Friday 21 February
Sunday 23 February
Tuesday 25 February
Thursday 27 February
Friday 28 February

Eugine Onegin

From 15/02/2020 till 08/03/2020
Den Norske Opera & Ballett

Saturday 15 February
Tuesday 18 February
Thursday 20 February
Saturday 22 February
Tuesday 25 February
Thursday 27 February
Friday 6 March
Sunday 8 March

TE DEUM by Braunfels

From 21/02/2020 till 23/02/2020
Auditorio Nacional (Madrid)

Friday 21 February
Saturday 22 February
Sunday 23 February

Le prophète

From 23/02/2020 till 06/03/2020
Deutsche Oper Berlin

Sunday  23 February
Saturday 29 February
Friday 6 March

Next Events
Palau de les Arts Reina Sofía

Il viaggio a Reims

Saturday  29 February
Tuesday 3 March
Friday 6 March
Tuesday 10 March
Saturday 14 March

Teatre Principal de Palma

Carmen

Sunday 1 March
Wednesday 4 March
Friday 6 March
Sunday 8 March

Auditorio Nacional de Musica de Madrid

Concert with Symphony No. 2 by Mahler

Tuesday 10 March

Teatro dell'Opera di Roma

Turandot

Wednesday  25 March
Friday 27 March
Sunday 29  March   
Tuesday 31 March          
Thurdsday 2 April
Saturday  4 April

Teatro Comunale di Bologna

Luisa Miller

Wednesday 15 April
Friday  17 April
Sunday 19 April
Tuesday 21 April