Calendar - 01/03/2020

Eugine Onegin

From 15/02/2020 till 08/03/2020
Den Norske Opera & Ballett

Saturday 15 February
Tuesday 18 February
Thursday 20 February
Saturday 22 February
Tuesday 25 February
Thursday 27 February
Friday 6 March
Sunday 8 March

Le prophète

From 23/02/2020 till 06/03/2020
Deutsche Oper Berlin

Sunday  23 February
Saturday 29 February
Friday 6 March

Il viaggio a Reims

From 29/02/2020 till 14/03/2020
Palau de les Arts Reina Sofía

Saturday  29 February
Tuesday 3 March
Friday 6 March
Tuesday 10 March
Saturday 14 March

Carmen

From 01/03/2020 till 08/03/2020
Teatre Principal de Palma

Sunday 1 March
Wednesday 4 March
Friday 6 March
Sunday 8 March

Calendar
<March 2020>
MTWTFSS
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
Next Events
Auditorio Nacional de Musica de Madrid

Concert with Symphony No. 2 by Mahler

Tuesday 10 March

Teatro dell'Opera di Roma

Turandot

Wednesday  25 March
Friday 27 March
Sunday 29  March   
Tuesday 31 March          
Thurdsday 2 April
Saturday  4 April

Teatro Comunale di Bologna

Luisa Miller

Wednesday 15 April
Friday  17 April
Sunday 19 April
Tuesday 21 April

Stanislavsky and Nemirovich-Danchenko Moscow Music Theatre

Evgeny Onegin

Wednesday 14 October

Národní Divadlo - Prague

Tosca

Saturday 14 November
Friday 20 November
Saturday  28 November
Sunday 13 December