Calendar - January

Tosca

From 20/12/2019 till 15/01/2020
Malmö Opera

Friday 20 December
Thursday 26 December
Sunday 29 December
Thursday 2 January
Sunday 5 January
Wednesday 8 January
Sunday 12 January
Wednesday 15 January

La Bohème

From 22/12/2019 till 08/01/2020
Staatsoper Unter den Linden

Sunday  22 December
Thursday 26 December
Friday 3 January
Wednesday  8 January
 

Tosca

From 02/01/2020 till 08/01/2020
Teatro Alla Scala di Milano

Thursday  2 January
Sunday 5 January
Wednesday 8 January

Concert with the Ulster Orchestra

From 04/01/2020 till 05/01/2020
Waterfront Hall, Belfast

Saturday  4 January
Sunday 5 January

The Nutcracker, CND

From 09/01/2020 till 12/01/2020
Teatro de la Maestranza, Seville

Thursday 9 January
Friday 10 January
Saturday 1 January
Sunday 12 January

L'heure espagnole /Gianni Schicchi

From 10/01/2020 till 19/01/2020
Teatro Sociale di Como and Teatro Amilcare Ponchielli Cremona

Friday 10 January
Sunday  12 January

Friday  17 January
Sunday 19 January

Aida

From 14/01/2020 till 02/02/2020
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Tuesday 14 January
Friday 17 January
Monday 20 January
Thursday  23 January
Tuesday  28 January
Friday 31 January
Sunday 2  February

DER FLIEGENDE HOLLÄNDER

From 18/01/2020 till 27/01/2020
ABAO-Palacio Euskalduna (Bilbao)

Saturday 18 January
Tuesday 21 January
Friday 24 January
Monday 27 January

Un ballo in maschera

From 29/01/2020 till 02/02/2020
Teatro Calderón, Valladolid

Wednesday 29 January
Friday 31 January
Sunday 2 February

Don Carlos

From 30/01/2020 till 14/02/2020
Opéra Royal de Wallonie

Thursday 30 January
Domingo 2 February
Miércoles 5 February
Sábado 8 February
Martes 11 February
Viernes 14 February

Next Events
Teatro Regio di Torino

Nabucco

Wednesday 12 February
Friday 14 February
Sunday 16 February
Tuesday 18 February
Thursday 20 February
Saturday  22 February

Teatro Real

Die Walküre

Wednesday 12 February
Friday 14 February
Sunday 16 February
Tuesday 18 February
Friday 21 February
Sunday 23 February
Tuesday 25 February
Thursday 27 February
Friday 28 February

Centro Cultural Miguel Delibes, OSCL

Tannhäuser (new orchestration)

Friday 14 February
Saturday 15 February

Den Norske Opera & Ballett

Eugine Onegin

Saturday 15 February
Tuesday 18 February
Thursday 20 February
Saturday 22 February
Tuesday 25 February
Thursday 27 February
Friday 6 March
Sunday 8 March

Auditorio Nacional (Madrid)

TE DEUM by Braunfels

Friday 21 February
Saturday 22 February
Sunday 23 February