Next Events
Grand Théâtre de Genève

War and Peace

Monday 13 September
Wednesday 15 September
Friday 17 September
Sunday 19 September
Tuesday 21 September
Friday 24 September

Wiener Staatsoper

Otello

Wednesday  22 September
Sunday 26 September
Wednesday 29 September
Sunday 3 October
 

Amigos de la Ópera de A Coruña

I Pagliacci

Friday  24 September
Sunday 26 September

Théâtre du Capitole de Toulouse

La Gioconda

Tuesday  28 September
Friday 1 October
Sunday 3 October

Teatro Villamarta de Jerez

La Casa de Bernarda Alba

Saturday 2 October