Calendar - 20/07/2021

Requiem by Mozart

From 11/07/2021 till 25/07/2021
Polska Opera Krolewska

Sunday 11 July
Sunday 25 July

Lucia di Lammermoor

From 16/07/2021 till 28/07/2021
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Friday 16 July  
Monday 19 July         
Wednesday 21 July            
Saturday 24 July           
Monday 26 July              
Wednesday 28 July   

Hear my prayer with Les Arts Florissants

20/07/2021
Festival Les Heures Musicales de l'Abbaye de Lessay

Tuesday 20 July

Next Events
Bregenzer Festspiele

Nero by Arrigo Boito

Wednesday 21 July
Sunday 25 July
Monday 2 August

Polska Opera Królewska

Don Giovanni

Thursday 22 July

Festival D’Aix-en-Provence, Théâtre de l'Archevêché

Le Coq d'Or

Thursday 22 July
Saturday 4 July
Sunday 25 July

Cincinnati Opera

Il barbiere di Siviglia

Saturday 24 July
Thursday 29 July

Greek National Opera

Tosca (postponed)

Wednesday 28 July
Thursday 29 July
Friday 30 July
Saturday 31 July