Calendar - 24/07/2021

Requiem by Mozart

From 11/07/2021 till 25/07/2021
Polska Opera Krolewska

Sunday 11 July
Sunday 25 July

Lucia di Lammermoor

From 16/07/2021 till 28/07/2021
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Friday 16 July  
Monday 19 July         
Wednesday 21 July            
Saturday 24 July           
Monday 26 July              
Wednesday 28 July   

Nero by Arrigo Boito

From 21/07/2021 till 02/08/2021
Bregenzer Festspiele

Wednesday 21 July
Sunday 25 July
Monday 2 August

Le Coq d'Or

From 22/07/2021 till 25/07/2021
Festival D’Aix-en-Provence, Théâtre de l'Archevêché

Thursday 22 July
Saturday 4 July
Sunday 25 July

Il barbiere di Siviglia

From 24/07/2021 till 29/07/2021
Cincinnati Opera

Saturday 24 July
Thursday 29 July

Next Events
Greek National Opera

Tosca (postponed)

Wednesday 28 July
Thursday 29 July
Friday 30 July
Saturday 31 July

Museo Chillida Leku, Opera Garage

La Bohème Opera Garage

Thursday 29 July

Glimmerglass Festival

Il Trovatore

Sunday 1 April
Saturday  7 April
Thuesday 10 April
Thursday 12 April
Saturday 14 April

Festival Lírico Ópera Benicassim

De España y Francia - Recital

Wednesday 4 July

Festival Medinaceli Lírico

Il Trovatore

Friday 7 August
Saturday 8 August