Calendar - 29/07/2021

Nero by Arrigo Boito

From 21/07/2021 till 02/08/2021
Bregenzer Festspiele

Wednesday 21 July
Sunday 25 July
Monday 2 August

Il barbiere di Siviglia

From 24/07/2021 till 29/07/2021
Cincinnati Opera

Saturday 24 July
Thursday 29 July

Tosca (postponed)

From 28/07/2021 till 31/07/2021
Greek National Opera

Wednesday 28 July
Thursday 29 July
Friday 30 July
Saturday 31 July

La Bohème Opera Garage

29/07/2021
Museo Chillida Leku, Opera Garage

Thursday 29 July

Next Events
Glimmerglass Festival

Il Trovatore

Sunday 1 April
Saturday  7 April
Thuesday 10 April
Thursday 12 April
Saturday 14 April

Festival Lírico Ópera Benicassim

De España y Francia - Recital

Wednesday 4 July

Festival Medinaceli Lírico

Il Trovatore

Friday 7 August
Saturday 8 August

Teatro Municipal de San Bartolomé

Recital

Saturday 7 August

Teatro Juárez, Guanajuato, Mexico

Passione - Recital

Saturday 7 August